Try&Decide

After applying Try&Decide changes reboot the computer before creating Acronis Secure Zone with allocating space for it from system partition

Repair the Acronis True Image Home 2010 installation to solve the issue

With the Try&Decide feature you can run your system in a try mode and then apply the changes or discard them

Starting Try&Decide, accepting or discarding changes

This article lists all the new features of Acronis True Image 11 Home and describes them

Possible issues with Try&Decide if Acronis Startup Recovery Manager is activated

The issue is with the User Account Control turned on

Doing a hard reboot during a Try&Decide session can make the system unbootable

The components of Try&Decide and OS Selector are not compatible. Do not use OS Selector and Try&Decide at the same time

An attempt to apply Try&Decide changes results in BSOD and system reboot

Acronis services are not started. As a result, operations fail