This article explains how to disable the option to sign in as a current Windows user when connecting to Acronis Backup Management Console.
Acronis Cyber Backup 12.5:
Do the following on the machine with Management Server:
1. If Active Protection plan is applied to the machine, temporarily disable the Self-protection feature to allow modifying the configuration files;