Original

When restoring files or folders from a disk or partition backup with the "Set current date and time for restored files" option unchecked, Acronis True Image sets the current date to some of the restored folders

When setting up recovery to the original location on a network share, explicitly specify the access credentials

As a workaround, manually specify where you would like to restore the files

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
8 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.