Deployment; Template; Configure; User; Initiate

When enabling or configuring the user-initiated deployment mode with Acronis PXE Server, the software first removes all bootable components (Acronis Snap Deploy 5 Agent, Acronis Snap Deploy 5 Master Image Creator, and the PE image) from the PXE server, because users might be confused by the unknown items appearing in the boot menu. Then, the software uploads to the PXE server the templates selected by the administrator. So you will have to upload the bootable utilities again, if they are needed after switching off the user-initiated deployment mode.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
12 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.