Cancel

If an Acronis Online Backup is running when the regular backup starts, the former will automatically be canceled

Canceling a task will stop it only after other running tasks are completed

Before your order is marked as shipped to datacenter, you can always cancel it

How to subscribe or unsubscribe to Acronis Newsletters or E-mail offers