- You rename a machine where Agent is installed, e.g. from Machine01 to Machine02
- After some time, name of the machine changes on Management Server
- When backup plan runs after machine is renamed, the name of backup archive contains old machine name. This applies both to existing backup plans and new backup plans created after the machine was renamed.