Plan

plan
plans

The differential and incremental backups are automatically deleted only when the full backup is deleted

There is no progress bar shown on a disabling or enabling operation

How to export and import local and centralized backup tasks

During an update or an upgrade the default value of the setting "Number of Simultaneous VM Backups" can become 0. As a result, machine backups cannot be performed

Backup plan created by Administrator was edited or deleted by a non-Administrator user. Recreate backup plan. It is recommended not to install Management Console on managed machines.

ページ