- You re-registered a machine from one account to a different one following the instructions from Acronis Cyber Protect Cloud: Registering Backup Client Manually
- You notice that this machine is running more backup plans than are applied to it (there appears to be one or more "ghost" backup plans)
In some cases re-registration leaves the backup plan applied on the server-side if the backup plan was not revoked in the Console.
If original account still exists:
- Follow instructions from Registering Backup Client Manually to register the machine back to original account
- Revoke the backup plan from the machine
- Register the machine back to the new account as described in Registering Backup Client Manually
If original account no longer exists: contact Support team with a reference to this article, specifying the device name, new account name and old account name (if you remember it).