Why this alert is displayed:
This alert is to notify you that you have selected more devices for protection than your device quotas allow.
When the alert is deactivated:
Once there are less devices selected for protection than the quota allows.
How to troubleshoot:
Consider purchasing additional device quotas or disable backup tasks for the devices you no longer need to protect.