Why this alert is displayed:
A backup did not complete successfully.
When the alert is deactivated:
Once a backup of the selected 'items to back up' completes successfully.
How to troubleshoot:
Check the log of the faulty backup operation.
Check known issues:
These articles help you to troubleshoot the issue: