Subscription license will expire soon
This alert notifies you, that your subscription license will expire in 30 days. Consider purchasing a new subscription to continue using Acronis Backup.
Subscription license has expired
Subscription license used for backing up this machine is expired. After a subscription expires, all product functionality except recovery is blocked until further subscription renewal. Backed up data is still accessible for recovery.
To continue using Acronis Backup, purchase a new subscription.
If you have recently purchased a new subscription but still receive the message that subscription is expired, you need to import new subscription from Acronis Account: in Management Console, go to Settings -> Licenses and click Sync in the top right corner. Subscriptions will be synchronized.
If you do not want to receive e-mail notifications about subscription expiration you can disable these types of notifications on Management Server: go to Settings -> System settings -> Email notifications
Critical: uncheck Subscription license has expired
Warning: uncheck Subscription license will expire soon
Click Save to apply changes
Subscription period starts on subscription license purchase date.