Starting with Update 1, automated backup splitting into 2GB parts is removed when backing up to FTP. Each backup is saved as a single file, just like in other locations.
If you still need splitting backups, you can set it up in the options of your backup plan:
- In Options, navigate to Backup splitting.
- Set up splitting: