You want to disable notifications about special offers from Acronis which you see in Windows Notification Area after starting your computer.
Acronis True Image shows these types of notifications in Windows Notification Area:
- Statuses of backups and other operations
- Information about product updates and upgrades
- Warning if your Cloud subscription is about to expire
- Special offers for Acronis Customers
As this information is important for the vast majority of our users, these notifications cannot be disabled completely. However, you can disable individual notifications about special offers.
Open the notification (by clicking on Learn more when the notification appears) and check Don't show again box:
Then close the notification. You will not receive this offer again.