Consolidation was a rarely used feature that was designed to help clean up space for future backups. In Acronis True Image 2015 we have set clean up rules for different backup plans that are easily enabled, and allow the user to see and control exactly what is being deleted and how the product works. As a result we have removed the consolidation feature in Acronis True Image 2015.
Also read in:
use Google Translate
Last update: Fri, 2014-10-10 17:43