44341: Acronis True Image 2014: Synchronization

Translate to:

You can sync data located in several folders on several machines

This article applies to:

  • Acronis True Image 2014

Introduction

With the synchronization enabled, you can keep data identical in two or more synchronized folders.

These folders may be located on the same computer or on different computers connected via a local network or via the Internet.

When you create, copy, modify or delete a file or a subfolder in your sync folder, the same action is automatically done in the other sync folders. And vice versa - when something changes in the other sync folders, the same change is done in your folder.

Solution

Before you start with the sync, please see Acronis True Image 2014: Synchronization Requirements.

For information on how sync see:

More information

See also:

Tags: 

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.