It is strongly recommended not to change Organization name
This article applies to:
- Acronis Backup Advanced for vCloud
- You enable a backup for an Organization in the product;
- You rename the Organization in vCloud Director;
- After renaming, the Organization is disabled in the product and cannot be accessed.
Acronis Backup Advanced for vCloud uses Organization name to operate with it.
It is strongly recommended not to change Organization name, since it will also cause other non-product related issues.
See also Acronis Backup Advanced for vCloud.