Update the statistics manually
This article applies to:
- Acronis Backup & Recovery for vCloud
- You have a backup archive with several backup slices;
- You delete a slice from the chain;
- The storage usage information is not updated after the deletion of one or several slices.
This is a known issue.
(!) The issue is only with deletion of a slice(s). If you delete a whole backup archive, the storage usage stats will be updated automatically.
The issue has been fixed, please update to the latest build.
See also Acronis Backup & Recovery for vCloud.