This has been fixed
This article applies to:
- Acronis True Image Home 2012
- You start Try&Decide;
- In the root folder of the disk that you selected as storage for virtual changes, you see a folder called Acronis Try&Decide:
Issue in the product.
This folder is used for storing changes made in Try&Decide mode. Due to a graphic user interface issue this folder is visible.
(!) This has been fixed. The fix is available in the latest released build of the product. See Installation of the latest update of an Acronis product.
This folder is used for storing changes made in Try&Decide mode.
(!) Do not delete or move this folder or modify its contents, as this may affect the functioning of Try&Decide.
See also Acronis True Image Home 2012.