1608: Default Settings of Automatic Transfer Mode of Acronis Migrate Easy

use Google Translate

Default settings for transferring partitions from an old hard disk drive to a new larger hard disk drive in the automatic transfer mode of Acronis Migrate Easy

Description

In the automatic mode partitions are transferred from an old hard disk drive to a new one with proportional increase in size. Hence, even if an old hard disk drive was much smaller than a new one, there is no unallocated space on the new hard disk drive after transfer (if there was no unallocated space on the old disk).

More information

For information on how to resize partitions manually please see Resizing Partitions during Disk Cloning.

Tags: 

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 19 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.