14048: Acronis Backup & Recovery: Deleting a Backup from Online Storage

Access your account from the product under Vaults -> Personal and delete the backup

This article applies to:

  • Acronis Backup & Recovery 10
  • Acronis Backup & Recovery 11

Introduction

You can delete a backup from the online storage only from the machine with the Acronis Agent from which this backup was made.

Solution

  1. Start the product and select Vaults -> Personal -> your online account:

  2. Select the Disk archives or File archives tab;
  3. Right-click on the backup and select Delete:

More information

See also Acronis Backup & Recovery: Viewing a Backup on Online Storage.

Tags: 

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
5 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.