13696: Acronis True Image Home 2011: Nonstop Backup Autoconsolidation Starts at Incorrect Time

use Google Translate

Last update: Fri, 2011-07-01 12:45

The automatic consolidation starts at UTC 00.00

This article applies to:

  • Acronis True Image Home 2011

Symptoms

Acronis Nonstop Backup automatic consolidation starts at UTC 00.00 (midnight).

This means that:

  • If you are in New York, it will start 7 pm;
  • In Los Angeles, it will start at 5 pm;
  • In Berlin and Paris it will start at 1 am;
  • In Sydney at 9 am.

Cause

This is a known issue.

Solution

This is a known issue.

More information

See also Acronis True Image Home 2011: Nonstop Backup.

Tags: